SKOLKOVO INNOVATION CENTER, MOSCOW, RUSSIA
APRIL 16, 2019
SKOLKOVO INNOVATION CENTER, MOSCOW, RUSSIA | APRIL 16, 2019

Logistics

How to get there by car or taxi:

By Skolkovskoye highway to «Skolkovskaya» Parking.
Then use a local shuttle to get to Skolkovo Technopark.
By Minskoye highway to «Technopark» Parking.
From there it is only a three-minute walk to the Technopark.
In accordance with the informational collaboration between the Skolkovo Foundation and Yandex.Taxi LLC, users of Uber and Yandex.Taxi do not need to obtain a pass for travelling within the site of the Innovation Center.

How to get there by public transport:

Free shuttles operate from the metro station «Park Pobedy» (bus stop at Borodino Battle Museum Panorama). The travel time to the Skolkovo Technopark is about 20 min. Buses depart, as they are full with 5-10 min. intervals.
The time of the first bus departure to the Skolkovo Technopark is 08:00.
The time of the last bus departure to the metro station «Park Pobedy» is 22:30.

Accomodation

Courtyard by Marriott Moscow City Center 4*

Dear participants of Skolkovo Robotics 2019!

You can book accommodation at a hotel at a special price for the conference period from 14 to 17 April 2019.
Single room with breakfast in rub., including VAT:
 RUB 10,020 per day.
Double room with breakfast in rub., including VAT:
 RUB 11,820 per day.
To book a room at a special price please follow the link.
The corporate site displays price without VAT, final price will be calculated and displayed before booking confirmation.

Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo 4*

Dear participants of Skolkovo Robotics 2019!

You can book accommodation at a hotel at a special price for the conference period from 14 to 17 April 2019.
Standard room — RUB 6,300 with breakfast per day (single accommodation);

Standard room — RUB 7,300 with breakfast per day (double accommodation);

Standard room — RUB 5,300 without breakfast per day (single or double accommodation).
To book a room at a special price please send your application in any desired form directly to the hotel with the indication of: Full name, dates, number of guests, room category to the reservation department reservation@piodin.ru or by phone +74955941600.
Indicate the promo-code ROBOTICS 2019.

AZIMUT Hotel Smolenskaya Moscow

The flagship hotel of the AZIMUT Hotels with the SMART concept located in a 23-storey building in the very heart of the capital. Due to the perfect location in front of the Arbat Street and 5 minutes walk from three metro stations, the guests will be able to easily get to the main sightseeing objects, business, exhibition and trade centers.
The hotel has 474 rooms: from the smallest single room (13 sq.m.) to the two-room apartment with a mini-kitchen and a sitting room (54 sq.m.).
The first floor has Ramen izakaya bar [ku:] restaurants and #SibirSibir by a restauranteur from Novosibirsk Denis Ivanov whose popularity is rocketing. The 2nd and 20th floors have 24-hours SPA centers by of a famous Moscow network ASIA BEAUTY SPA. 8 multifunctional halls for various events with total capacity up to 810 people are located on the 3rd floor. «Sakhalin» restaurant by Boris Zar’kov, the owner of the White Rabbit Family, is located on the 22nd and the 23rd floors. The 4th floor has a key importance in the new planning, multifunctional lobbies, reception desk, AVENUE restaurant, a business corner, a library and a lounge area, as well as a SMART Shop with business mementos and a Take away service are provided for the hotel guests. The 20th floor also has a Club sitting room with a panoramic view of the city, and a hall for events — Arbat. The hotel provides a full range of services for events including underground parking and free high-speed Wi-Fi all over the site.
To book a room:
https://azimuthotels.com/
The promo-code for the participants of Skolkovo Robotics 2019: SKROBOT.

Инновационный центр «Сколково», Москва, Россия
16 апреля 2019 г.
Инновационный центр «Сколково», Москва, Россия | 16 апреля 2019 г.

Логистика

Как добраться на автомобиле или такси:

По Сколковскому шоссе до парковки «Сколковская».
Далее на внутреннем шаттле до остановки «Технопарк».
По Минскому шоссе до парковки «Технопарк».
И далее пешком до Технопарка (3 мин.).
В соответствии с информационным сотрудничеством между Фондом «Сколково» и ООО «Яндекс.Такси», пользователям сервисов Uber и Яндекс.Такси для проезда по территории инновационного центра не требуется оформление пропуска.

Как добраться на общественном транспорте:

От станции метро «Парк победы» (остановка около Музея-панорамы «Бородинская битва») курсируют бесплатные шаттлы. Время в пути до Технопарка «Сколково» составляет около 20 минут. Отправление автобуса происходит по заполняемости с интервалом 5-10 мин.
Время отправления первого рейса в сторону Технопарка «Сколково» — 08:00.
Время отправления последнего рейса в сторону метро «Парк Победы» — 22:30.

Проживание

Courtyard by Marriott Moscow City Center 4*

Уважаемые участники Skolkovo Robotics 2019,
Вы можете забронировать размещение в гостинице по специальной цене на период участия в конференции с 14‑17 апреля 2019.
Стоимость одноместного номера с завтраком в руб. вкл. НДС: 10020 руб. в сутки.
Стоимость двухместного номера с завтраком в руб. вкл. НДС: 11820 руб. в сутки.
Для бронирования номеров по специальному тарифу, пожалуйста, пройдите по ссылке.
При переходе по ссылке на сайт цены указаны без НДС, перед подтверждением бронирования сайт выдаст полную сумму, включая налоги и сборы.

Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo 4*

Уважаемые участники Skolkovo Robotics 2019,
Вы можете забронировать размещение в гостинице по специальной цене на период участия в конференции с 14‑17 апреля 2019.
Стандартный номер — 6300 рублей с завтраком в сутки (одноместное размещение);
Стандартный номер — 7300 рублей с завтраком в сутки (двухместное размещение);
Стандартный номер — 5300 рублей без завтрака в сутки (одноместное или двухместное размещение)
Для бронирования номеров по специальному тарифу, пожалуйста, направляйте заявки на проживание в произвольной форме, указывая: ФИО, даты, кол-во гостей, категорию номера напрямую в отдел бронирования reservation@piodin.ru или по телефону +74955941600.
Укажите промо код «РОБОТИКС 2019».

AZIMUT Отель Смоленская Москва

Флагманский отель сети AZIMUT Hotels в концепции SMART, расположен в 23-этажном здании в самом центре столицы. Благодаря прекрасному расположению напротив Арбата и в 5 минутах от трех станций метро, гостям отеля удобно добираться до главных достопримечательностей, деловых, выставочных и торговых центров.
Номерной фонд отеля состоит из 474 номеров: от самого маленького одноместного (13 кв.м.) до двухкомнатных апартаментов с мини-кухней и гостиной (54 кв. м).
На 1 этаже расположены рестораны Рамен изакая бар [ku:] и #СибирьСибирь от новосибирского ресторатора Дениса Иванова, стремительно набирающего популярность в стране. На 2 и 20 этажах круглосуточно работает SPA-центр знаменитой московской сети ASIA BEAUTY SPA. На 3 этаже располагаются 8 многофункциональных залов для мероприятий общей вместимостью до 810 человек. На 22 и 23 этажах гостей ждет ресторан «Сахалин» от Бориса Зарькова, владельца White Rabbit Family. Ключевое значение в новой планировке имеет 4-й этаж, где для гостей отеля предусмотрены многофункциональное лобби, ресепшн, ресторан AVENUE, бизнес-корнер, библиотека и лаундж-зона, а также SMART Shop с фирменными сувенирами и сервис «Возьми с собой». На 20-м этаже работает Клубная гостиная с панорамным видом на город и зал для мероприятий «Арбат». Отель предоставляет полный спектр услуг для мероприятий, включая подземный паркинг и бесплатный скоростной Wi-Fi на всей территории.
Для бронирования:
https://azimuthotels.com/
Промокод для участников Skolkovo Robotics 2019: SKROBOT.